Locations





November


Saturday, 11th November - Rock 'n' Roll Brewhouse, Birmingham B1 3NJ 1pm-7pm

Saturday, 18th November - Leicester Vegan Fair, Leicester LE3 1AH 11am-4pm

Sunday, 19th November - TVG Takeover The Tap House at Twisted Barrel's brand new tap house - Fargo Village, Coventry CV1 5ED 12pm-6pm - Menu TBC

Saturday, 25th November - Digmas at The Custard Factory, Birmingham B9 4AA 11am-4pm

Monday, 27th November - Xmas Dinner Takeover at 1000 Trades, Birmingham B1 3HE 5.30pm-9.30pm for tickets click this link tvgveganxmas.eventbrite.co.uk

Wednesday, 29th November - Warwick Uni, Coventry CV4 7AL 11am-3pm


December

Friday, 1st December - Cruelty Free Christmas, Fargo Village, Coventry CV1 5ED 5pm-10pm

Saturday, 2nd December - Cruelty Free Christmas, Fargo Village, Coventry CV1 5ED 11am-6pm

Monday, 4th December - Xmas Dinner Takeover at 1000 Trades, Birmingham B1 3HE 5.30pm-9.30pm for tickets click this link tvgveganxmas.eventbrite.co.uk

Tuesday, 5th December - Stirchley Community Market, Stirchley Baths, Birmingham B30 2JT 4pm-8pm

Monday, 11th December - Xmas Dinner Takeover at 1000 Trades, Birmingham B1 3HE 5.30pm-9.30pm for tickets click this link tvgveganxmas.eventbrite.co.uk

Thursday, 14th December - Birmingham Business Park, Birmingham B37 7YN 11am-2pm

Sunday, 17th December - Mac Christmas Market, MAC, Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham B12 9QH 11am-3pm

Monday, 18th December - Xmas Dinner Takeover at 1000 Trades, Birmingham B1 3HE 5.30pm-9.30pm for tickets click this link tvgveganxmas.eventbrite.co.uk