Locations



April 2017

Saturday, 1st April - Sneinton Vegan Market, Sneinton, Nottingham 11am-3pm

Sunday, 2nd April - Sketts Alcester Market, High Street, Alcester B49 5AE 11am-4pm

Tuesday, 4th April - Stirchley Community Market, Stirchley Baths, Birmingham B30 2JT 4pm-8pm

Wednesday, 5th April - Victoria Square, Birmingham, B1 1BD 11am-3pm

Saturday, 15th April & 17th April - Fargo Easter Weekender, Fargo Village Coventry 10am-6pm & 11Am-4pm


Wednesday, 26th April - Sketts food market at Warwick Uni, Coventry CV4 7AL 11am-3pm

Saturday, 29th April - Fargo Vegan Festival, Fargo Village Coventry 10am-6pm

Sunday, 30th April - Monthly Food Market at Mac - Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham B12 5QH 11am-3:30pm

May 2017

Tuesday, 2nd May - Stirchley Community Market, Stirchley Baths, Birmingham B30 2JT 4pm-8pm

Saturday, 6th May - Private Booking

Wednesday, 10th May - Sketts food market at Warwick Uni, Coventry CV4 7AL 11am-3pm

Saturday 20th May - TBC

Wednesday, 24th May - Sketts food market at Warwick Uni, Coventry CV4 7AL 11am-3pm

Friday, 26th May - Sketts food market at Brindley Place, Birmingham B1 2JF 11am-3pm

Saturday, 27th May - Stirchley Fete, Stirchley Baths, Birmingham B30 2JT 12-5pm

Sunday, 28th May - Monthly Food Market at Mac - Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham B12 5QH 11am-3:30pm

Monday, 29th May - Fargo Charity Fun Day, Fargo Village, Coventry CV1 5ED 11am-5pm